Hanumen August-September 2017 Concerts and Retreats

Bookmark and Share
June 2nd, 2017

Hi Friends! We’re keeping the annual tradition going and gearing up for another great summer on the road. New York, Maine, Connecticut, Massachusetts, California. We’ll be hosting our traditional Hanumania! retreat on Aug 25-27 in (new address) Newry, Maine, as well as the Yoga Mandali retreat on Aug 11-13 in Rosendale, NY. We’ll also sing at the Omega Ecstatic Chant on Sept 1-4 and the BhaktiFest on Sept 6-11. Scroll down or click HERE for all tour dates. Come out to dance with us and bring friends 🙂

As always, our BIG thanks to Call And Response Foundation for organizing the tour and taking care of us so nicely!

2017 Tour Dates:
Thursday August 10, Kirtan, 7:30pm Yoga Mandali, Saratoga Springs, NY
https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/ASP/adm/main_enroll.asp?studioid=25097&tg&vt=7&lvl&stype=-8&view=day&trn=100000017&page&catid&prodid&date=08%2F10%2F17&classid=0&prodGroupId&sSU&optForwardingLink&qParam&tabID=8

Friday August 11-13, Yoga Mandali Retreat, Lifebridge Sanctuary Rosendale NY
http://www.callandresponsefoundation.org/retreats/17/yoga-mandali-hanumen-retreat

Wednesday August 16, Kirtan 7:30pm Kripalu, 57 Interlaken Rd Stockbridge MA www.kripalu.org

Friday August 18, Kirtan 7:30pm Raven’s Wing Yoga, 7:30pm, Branford CT
19 S Main St Branford CT 06405
www.ravenswingyoga.com

Saturday August 19, Kirtan 7:30pm Roots to Wings Yoga, 76 Newburyport Turnpike Newburyport MA 01951 www.rootstowings.com

Sunday August 20 Kirtan 7pm The Funky Om, 195 E Main St, Huntington, NY 11743 www.thefunkyom.com
https://clients.mindbodyonline.com/asp/main_enroll.asp?fl=true&tabID=8

Tuesday August 22 7:30 The Funky Om, 195 E. Main St, Huntington NY 11743

Thursday August 24 7:30 Kirtan Nobleboro ME

Friday August 25-27 Hanumania Northboro ME

Friday September 1-4 Omega Ecstatic Chant, Rhinebeck NY

Friday September 8-10 Bhaktifest, Joshua Tree CA

Bookmark and Share

Sponsored Links



Leave a Reply